Fanime Online Riichi Tournament 2020

By Bichen Wang on May 2nd 2020 6:00pm

Since Fanime 2020 has been cancelled, PML is hosting an online version of our annual Fanime tournament on Saturday May 23rd at noon Pacific Daylight Time (3 pm Eastern Daylight Time, May 23rd 19:00 UTC, May 24th 4:00 JST). This will be a 6-hanchan round robin tournament with standard PML rules, and whoever manages to score the most amount of points is the winner.

Registration is open until May 22nd, and the tournament is free! Register now at: https://forms.gle/gCDHdCJozCW5VK9e7

Join the discord at https://discord.gg/wVpMzde for tournament coordination!

If you're still looking to play, we are still on the lookout for alternates. Join the discord and message Konata Akemi if you would like to perhaps play as an alternate.

This tournament will be on Mahjong Soul, and rules are as follows:


« Back

©2016-2017 Pacific Mahjong League