Pacific Mahjong League

The Pacific Mahjong League (PML) is a Japanese Riichi mahjong league. We use modern riichi rules and have a published rulebook. We host events every weekend in one or more US locations, and make appearances at conventions and tournaments around the world. Whether you are a seasoned player that wants play competitively, or a curious beginner that wants to learn how to play, we invite you to join the Pacific Mahjong League!

Learn More

NOW OPEN IN BERKELEY, CA

Come join us in our new location at 2589 Telegraph Ave, Berkeley, CA 94704

Hours and Pricing

Recent News and Updates

Fanime Online Riichi Shugi Tournament 2021

By Bichen Wang on Apr 5th 2021 12:00am

Since Fanime 2021 has been cancelled, PML is hosting an online version of our annual Fanime tournament on Saturday and Sunday May 29th-30th at noon Pacific Daylight Time (3 pm Eastern Daylight Time, M...

Fanime Online Riichi Tournament 2020

By Bichen Wang on May 2nd 2020 6:00pm

Since Fanime 2020 has been cancelled, PML is hosting an online version of our annual Fanime tournament on Saturday May 23rd at noon Pacific Daylight Time (3 pm Eastern Daylight Time, May 23rd 19:00 UT...

©2016-2017 Pacific Mahjong League